Rainbow Eyeliner

Makeup

A look from probably last summer, the always fun Rainbow Eyeliner.

Rainbow Eyeliner

This was sooooooo easy to do. Which surprised me. I used my NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in Milk to lay down the shape of my liner. Using a piece of clear tape ( stick it to your hand a few times to ease up the stickiness) to get a clean line on the wing of the liner. Then after that it was just putting the colors down. I have a BH Cosmetics 120 First Edition Palette which helps a ton with really colorful looks like this.  I laid down the colors in order and then blended softly between them. DONE!

Now that I have posted this, I feel the need to try this look again this summer!

 

2 thoughts on “Rainbow Eyeliner

Leave a Reply

