Winter Ice Portfolio Collaboration

Halloween Makeup, Makeup

Oh man, this one was … WHOOOO It was COLD up on the Blue Ridge Parkway. We did most of this makeup in my house and drove to our site. I am the the really stupid one in this picture who is not wearing real pants. Lets just say, I was COLD!!!!!

 

Winter Ice Shoot

It was still a great time, with great people. Our model was put through hell, but she rocked it so hard.

 

That is a sheet of ice this poor girl is standing next to with no coat on. She was so amazing!!!

DSC_0121

I made her eyebrow plates out of hot glue and paint. It started as an “Ice” mask but I ended up cutting it down to just the Ice Brows. I used my BH Cosmetics 120 1st edition, and Make Up Forever Holodiam Powder.

*Photo Credits Available Upon Request*

Leave a Reply

