Small Target Haul

Haul, Makeup

I was in Target the other day and found out that they sell Boots no 7. I’m really late to the game on that I think, but I don’t go to target that often.

So I picked up one of their mascaras, a brow pencil in Brown and some dry skin night cream.

DSC_0003

 

I grabbed myself 2 more of the lip glosses I like in Kiss me Coral and Sugar Violet.

DSC_0008

My husband made me buy a couple nail polishes to match the NFL team we are both fans of in honor of training camp.  So apparently I am supposed to do that at some point. I got OPIs Got The Blues For Red and Sonia Kashuk’s Golden Thicket.

There will be reviews on some of this stuff as I get around to seeing if I like it or if its just shit!

Stay Tuned!

 

3 thoughts on “Small Target Haul

  1. That neon purple colour lipgloss is absolutely gorgeous! How much did it retail at?

    We just started out our own beauty blog and would love your support. Our most recent post is a makeup tutorial for a girls’ night out/date night look, would be great if you could check it out http://rubenesquebeautyblog.wordpress.com/2013/06/21/makeup-tutorial-perfect-date-night-look/ Other posts include a guide to the perfect starter brush kit and an eyeshadow colour guide based off eye colour. The full site is http://rubenesquebeautyblog.wordpress.com/ we also have an instagram @rubenesquebeautyblog so if you have one too follow us and hit us up with a comment so we can find you

Leave a Reply

