Cranky Sunday Makeup Look

Makeup

I have been in a crap mood all freaking day today… my husband made dinner, and my son played games and stayed far away from me. So I went to my room for a hour or so… and came out with this green look on. Green happens to be my favorite color! I feel much better now! Hopefully next Sunday will see the return of Fun Sunday Makeup with the boy!

green flash onProducts Used:

BH Cosmetics 120 First Edition

NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in Cottage Cheese

Urban Decay Blackout 

Ardell Lashes

No 7 Beautiful Brows Pencil in Brown

Graftobian Foundation Palette in Warm

Benefit Sun Beam

Make Up Forever HD Powder

Benefit Hoola

NYX Cream Blush in Hibiscus 

Green No flash MGot some camera tips recently… >:) Can you tell!!

12 thoughts on “Cranky Sunday Makeup Look

    1. Hahaha, I get this mental image of someone doing rage makeup. Eyeliner with their finger, like a face in a cake, just slamming stuff on their face. >:)

      I just put myself in time out yesterday and ended up doing a look.

  1. This looks amazing on you! *-* Words can’t describe how pretty this green is…and that’s why we have photos hahhahha Love the lip color too!

Leave a Reply

