Fun Sunday Makeup Look Chosen By Mr. Llewsoba

Glitter, Makeup

Today’s Sunday look is brought to you by my husband, who’s inspiration was a Peacock!

peacock
Does that bird not look super pissed? LOL

Flash OnPeacock
No plan, I just “went”. Imagine Edward Scissorhands cutting hair. It looked like that but it was bright colors, brushes and glitter flying all around. I’m not even kidding either!

No Flash Peacock

Yes only one eye is completely done, but I had some things to do today and I was already over an hour into it when I finished glitter-slapping my one eye!

Products Used:
NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in Milk
Bh Cosmetics 120 First Edition
G L I T T E R

Hope you enjoy, thanks for stopping by!!

Blog sign

3 thoughts on “Fun Sunday Makeup Look Chosen By Mr. Llewsoba

Leave a Reply

