11 Questions Tag

Random-ness

I was tagged by Etta the creator of Etta’a Threads.

The Rules:
1.Post the rules
2.Answer the questions the tagger asked you, then make 11 new ones.
3.Tag 11 people (or how many you feed like) and link them to your post
4.Let them know you have tagged them

What is your favorite and least favorite thing about blogging?

Having a forum to put my thoughts out on and get real feedback from people and not generic family ” Oh that’s so great” If I suck, people wont read the shit! >:)

Not being able to keep up when life attacks me. I haven’t done a makeup look in over a week. Hell its taking me 3 days to finish this!

What is one goal you have created for yourself and met?

I quit smoking 4 months ago……and have not murdered someone yet!

Is there a clothing item you have had for years and still wear it frequently?

No

Do you prefer silver or gold? Why?

Silver, I feel like it looks better on my skintone, sometimes I like to change it up and see gold though.

What would be first thing you did if you won a million dollars?

Pay off everything I own and move to my own little island where nobody could find me!

If you could be from a different era, what era would you be from? (‘20’s,’30’s…etc)

Can I take it way back and go be a freaking DINOSAUR!!!! RAWR… Yeah ..

What is your favorite season? Why?

Winter. I hate being hot, and I have always felt it was easier to get warm when you’re cold than it is to get cool when you’re hot! I like it cold and grey!

What do you love about writing?

I dont really like writing. I like coming up with the content I write, but I dont care for writing.

Best five words to describe your blog?

Makeup, sarcasm, cheeky, rude, and awesome!!!

What is the last book you read?

A Clash of Kings. The second in the Game of Thrones series

If you could be extremely great at one thing, what would it be?

Growing money! 

 

My new 11 questions are:

1. How and why did you start blogging?
2. If you could be any type of animal, what would it be and why?

3. What are your favorite pair of shoes and why? Pictures if you got em”

4. Why don’t elephants ever forget?

5. What is your favorite color?

6. How often do you check your blog stats? ( I know I check mine all the damn time)

7. If someone you know hit the lottery and offered you money, would you take it? If no … why?

8. How many fingers and I holding up?

9. If you could live anywhere, where.. and why?

10. What is your favorite candy?

11. Is the answer to #10 in your house right now?

I am not going to tag 11 people, since I am new to blogging. If you read this whole thing and are reading this now.. consider yourself tagged. Even if you do not currently write a blog, please type it up somewhere and email it to me ( address in contact tab) and I will post it here on your behalf!
Enjoy!!

3 thoughts on “11 Questions Tag

    1. Haha, It was the first thing to pop into my head. I was like DINO”S no wait.. maybe the 50’s .. hell no Dinosaurs!!
      ❤ thanks for tagging me!

Leave a Reply

