” You Look A Little Green Around The…….. Everywhere!”

Makeup

I’m not sure if you all have figured it out yet, but I REALLY like green. I probably shouldn’t mention that my purse and wallet are green as well. >:)

Here are some fun facts about the color Green:
~Green is the color used for night-vision goggles because the human eye is most sensitive to and able to discern the most shades of that color.
~Green was the favorite color of George Washington, the first President of the United States.

..and this last one I just leared while looking for these fun facts…

~Bright green is the color of the astrological sign “Cancer.” Which I happen to be. Creepy much?!?! I guess that’s why its my favorite color?
Green Matchy Match
Here is just the look before I got all nutty with the gradient green lip!
Green brow

6 thoughts on “” You Look A Little Green Around The…….. Everywhere!”

Leave a Reply

