Favorites: August 2013

Reviews, Series

Body Shop: Squeaky Clean Tea Tree Face Scrub
Tea Tree Face
I love this stuff, I have dry-ish skin so most exfoliants leave my face feeling like tissue paper. This one does not. I still get that super clean feeling, which is why this is on here!

Body Shop: Body Butters!

Butters

Goes on smooth, doesn’t leave me feeling greasy, makes me smell freaking DELICIOUS!

Maybelline Baby Lips:

DSC_0016

I’m super late to this party, but I’m very happy to be here! This is good shit!

Illamasqa Sealing Gel

Sealing Gel

Madly in love, I’ve been using it for my brows, and my liner and its freaking amazing!  Full Review coming soon!

Illamasqua Monogamous Nail Varnish

Illamasqua Monailart

Best nude nail polish I have ever had.

4 thoughts on “Favorites: August 2013

Leave a Reply

