100 Followers Giveaway!!! CLOSED

Random-ness

I HAVE 100 FOLLOWERS….

Screenshot_2013-09-10-19-05-40

Thank you guys so much for wanting to see my random crap pop up all the time!! ❤

Thank you all so much for being my first 100 followers.  In honor of you I will be hosting a giveaway.  Please read this post carefully and thank you for reading!! ❤ XoXo

This is open internationally!

To enter:

You must be a follower on this blog.
Like Llewsoba on Facebook!
Leave one random comment on this post.
Commenting will be open for 1 week.
Winner will be chosen at random using Random.org.
The winner will then be announced in a separate post, and given one week to respond via email with their information, or I will select another winner!

The Loot:  Just a few fall-ish things I picked out!

DSC_0033

Click to like me on Facebook!!!

30 thoughts on “100 Followers Giveaway!!! CLOSED

  1. Congrats on the 100!!!! Loving the falsies I’ve never used them before, always scared to buy some and try them and look like a wako with some falsies not on my lash line lol

  2. Hi! Congratulations on reaching 100 followers!!
    I just found your blog through Kelly’s VV and I loved your eyelooks!
    May I also take part in the giveaway?

Leave a Reply

