Fun Sunday Makeup: Fall

Random-ness

This was a request from my hubby, based on the current weather and a photograph of the Grandfather Mountain Viaduct here in North Carolina!
fall132
I used this same picture, taken by Hugh Morton to help me sketch out a picture for my hubby of a man on a motorcycle out for a ride.
fall133
I used it again as color inspiration for today’s look!
fall13
This is hubby’s favorite time of year. ❤

I hope everyone is having a wonderful weekend! xoxo

Don’t forget to stop in and say hello on Facebook!

8 thoughts on “Fun Sunday Makeup: Fall

    1. The browns are from my Urban Decay Smoked palette, the Orange is Vapour from Illamasqua, the red is from my Bh cosmetics 120 palette.. and the green is L’Oreal Infallible Golden Sage.

Leave a Reply

