Manicure: UV Slime

Halloween, Manicures

This is the manicure I will be wearing through Halloween this year! I really love the contrast between the black and green!
UVslime
About half of our Halloween party venue will be under black light, and I wanted to have glowing slime nails for that night! Of the three China Glaze neon colors I own, this one was the brightest under the lights!
uvslime2
Products Used:
China Glaze Celtic Sun Neon
O.P.I Black Onyx
Seche Vite Base and Top Coat

Don’t forget to like my Facebook page! <– click

5 thoughts on “Manicure: UV Slime

Leave a Reply

