Manicure: Ombre/Gradient, Purple

Glitter, Manicures, Ombre / Gradient

I only used two colors for this, I feel like I should have used a thrid. It looks so much better in person than it does in these pictures.

scentedfadeproducts

I loved this so much that I wore matching eyebrows today! I used my BH Cosmetics 120 for my brows!
scentedfade
I put down two coats of Illamasqua Prosperity, and sponged Revlon Wild Violets on top. I added a thin layer of China Glaze Fairy Dust. Wild Violets is a really dark purple with blue and purple glitter in it, when it’s on top of a bright purple like Prosperity it comes off almost black, like in these pictures. In person you can actually tell its a dark purple!
scentedfade2
I am in love with this manicure, I can’t stop looking at my hands.

Come vist me on Facebook!

2 thoughts on “Manicure: Ombre/Gradient, Purple

Leave a Reply

