Dramatic Winged Eyeshadow FOTD

Makeup, Random-ness

This is the makeup I wore yesterday. I love the eye look, but  I couldn’t bring myself to wear a bright lip color. I tried as you can see, but I ended up sticking with a nude color.
fourlips
Go figure, I can go shopping in magenta glitter eyebrows, or heels with eyes and teeth on them…. but I can’t wont wear colored lipstick. :/
fourlips2I will say I felt freaking fabulous all day long!!

Woot!

Products used:
MAC Beauty Marked
MAC Vanilla Pigment
Urban Decay Naked 1
Urban Decay Naked Skin 3.5
Illamasqua Facade Lipgloss

A little Christmas message to everyone… Urban Deacy is putting out a Naked 3 this year!!!!!!

Come visit my Facebook page! Click Here

7 thoughts on “Dramatic Winged Eyeshadow FOTD

Leave a Reply

