The Power Of Makeup: Daytime Normal

Makeup, Random-ness, Series

I’m not sure if I’m alone in this but after I get my makeup on for the day, I look at myself and think.. “is my makeup good, or was my face not that bad?”. When I post pictures of looks here I think the same thing.

I’ve seen a couple video’s of half face makeups, which is what I’m going to do. I’m going to make this a series so I can do a number of different looks.

I know by the time I get through a dramatic look, I have forgotten what I looked like when I started. This one is not really noticeable, but that’s because this is my quick everyday sort of makeup. While I was putting this one, I felt like it was soooo much makeup. That’s probably because I kept looking at the naked side of my face!

Natural

Comment below or on Facebook and let me know if you want to see more of these, and what kinds of looks I should do!

I can’t wait to see how this turns out when I wear colored brows =O

12 thoughts on “The Power Of Makeup: Daytime Normal

  1. Well, you do have amazing eyes so the difference goes by undetected, you lucky beautiful girl 🙂 I can see what you mean with the dramatic looks, I can’t recognise me either haha 😀 As for the request hmm maybe do something for us plain brown eyed girls? I want to be pretty too. And something else I would personally love would be some fast looks you can pull off in minutes, I am never on time.

    1. Awww thank you….<3<3
      Maybe a silver and purple holiday post for you brown eyed girls! 😀
      If I ever start making videos, quick looks will be my first ones. Trying to take, and go through a ton of photos is killing me.

      1. I hear you, taking them is so hard, I have to take houndreds till I like two haha 😀 You should definetly consider making videos, you are great with this and are worth watching

  2. Love it! The biggest thing for me is to do eyebrows and mascara! Makes a huge difference. I also have a lot of acne scars, so I’ll conceal. Besides that, the rest is just the icing on the cake… But it makes a big impact just doing a few small things!

Leave a Reply

