The Power Of Makeup: Dramatic Glitter Brow

Makeup, Series

The second installment on my Power Of Makeup series is another one I wear a lot.
Colored Glitter Brows!

I’m happy with how this turned out, the only sad part for me is I only did one side.. and am far too lazy to match up the other one! >:) Sorry about all the red, seeing this post you would think I like the color red. I don’t really care for it that much. I just happened to be wearing my huge comfy red house sweater, and doing a red brow to match my red hair! LOL my bad! ❤
Dramaglitterbrow1
Sorry the center bare face photo ended up too cool, I didn’t notice until now!

Comment below with any requests for this series.
Have an inspiration photo? Drop it on my Facebook wall!

Click here to be taken to the first installment of this series, Daytime Normal!

4 thoughts on “The Power Of Makeup: Dramatic Glitter Brow

  1. I recently found your blog and I love it. I am a polish junkie and regularly play with color on my nails, I used to rock some awesome makeup but then suddenly I found myself a grown-up with a husband and two kids. You are inspiring me to play it up a bit more. So granted my big plan for the day was to get all the floors clean…I did so with gorgeous green smokey eyes. I am positive that my vacuum appreciated it.
    Thanks for the inspiration! And I LOVE the eyebrows. ^_^

    1. Awwww, thank you so much! The best part for me is when I have done something nuts, and the school calls me and I have to go pick up my son. I live in a small southern town, so I’m the brightest person in town!

      I often strugle with the chores. Laundry or brows? LOL

  2. I really like the glittery brows! 😀 Remind me of a DJ from my country, her signiture look is the jet black bob haircut with crazy red brows and it looks amazing on her too

Leave a Reply

