Fun Sunday: What’s in my makeup bag?

Random-ness

image

This is what I packed in my makeup bag to go to the beach for the weekend. I tried to take easy things that would make me look nice, quickly.

I was sad when I opened my bag to find the cap on my liner came off and it dried up. Brand spankin new tube too. Lucky for me I had taken a pencil liner too!

Naked Basics
Star Crushed Minerals: Meteorite & Iced Mocha
MAC Give Me Sun
MAC Charged Water Lotion
MUFE HD Powder
MUFE Aqua Eyes: Black
Benefit Boi~ing no 2
Becca Shimmering Skin: Opal
e.l.f concealer: fair
No 7 Lash Adapt
No 7 Beautiful Brows: Brown
Revlon Just Bitten Balm Stain: Charm
Maybelline Baby Lips: Berry Bomb & Medicated Just Peachy
Physicians Formula Eye Booster liner. 😦

If you haven’t already, Click Here to enter my Christmas Giveaway! It’s open until the 13th!

2 thoughts on “Fun Sunday: What’s in my makeup bag?

  1. Haha, love peeking in other people’s bags 😀 so you went to the BEACH, eeh? well I’m glad for you. I would even smile to show you how glad I am but my face is frozen from the minus degrees outside! 😀 hehe

Leave a Reply

