Favorites: November 2013

Random-ness, Reviews

balm

Lip Balms: Pretty much every single one I own. From my purse, desk, car, bedroom. They are everywhere, and now that its cold I’ve been using them a ton. I recently found a medicated Baby Lips, which was a tiny freak out moment. Baby lips feels soooooo good, and a medicated one is even better.
handcream
The Body Shop Almond Hand and Nail Cream: I’ve been using this every night before bed. It feels like silk and smells so good. It absorbs quickly so I don’t feel like I dipped my hands in Crisco before bed. Love this stuff!

100D3100107

The Body Shop Aloe Protecting Restoring Mask: I use this once a week, and I love how soft and smooth my face is afterwards.

stain

Revlon Just Bitten Balm Stains: I don’t do lip products much but these are amazing. I love the idea of putting something on and knowing that it will last. I can top the stain left behind with lip balm and not worry! These are really helping me wear lip colors.

naked

Urban Decay Naked Skin: I am sooooooooooo happy I found this stuff. I use it almost everyday and I haven’t touched a BB,CC, xyz cream since I got it!

illanail

Illamasqua Nail Varnish: I reach for these every time I change my polish, and I only own 3. They last so long, I get tip wear after about 10 days, but with these as at least a base I don’t chip! (my nails)

glitter

Glitter: ALL!!! The holidays are the best for glitter, everything is so shiny and shimmery and pretty. I love glitter year round, but the holidays make it that much better! Last year I sprayed my Christmas tree with spray adhesive and threw glitter at it….. yes I have a problem!

tree

Christmas Trees: My house smells sooooooooo good now! I have one in my living room (above), and one in my kitchen. <3<3

13 thoughts on “Favorites: November 2013

  1. OMG I love your tree!!!!! And you have even two of them, how great is that?! My most used preducts these months have also been lip balms and some body creams and lotions, it’s sooo cold outside, poor skin! 😀

    1. I know, my lips are so chapped!!!
      I haven’t decorated the other tree yet, it is all white and silver and full of the breakable family stuff! I’m sure it will be in post!

Leave a Reply

