Fun Sunday Makeup: Indulgent Eyes Contest Entry

Glitter, Inspired

This look, and the date for its entry on Illamasqua’s 12 days of Christmasqua all falls on a Fun Sunday. So I thought I would use the entry as the post for today!

Day 8’s daily criteria is Indulgent Eyes. Indulgent + Holidays = all of the treats and sweets of the holiday season. This look was my husbands idea, as his favorite holiday treat (he gets from his mom every year) is Queen Anne Cordial Cherries!

Christmasqua
I don’t care for them, so my indulgences in this look are the ridiculous amount of glitter and giant false lashes!!

Christmasqua2So tell me, does it look like the candy to you?
I hope you all are having a wonderful weekend!! ❤

Products Used:
Urban Decay Naked 1, Smoked, Naked Skin 3.5
Star Crushed Minerals Candy Apple Red
Mac Vanilla Pigment & Give Me Sun bronzer
Brown and Red Glitter
Illamasqua Gleam

There are 5 days left to enter my Christmas Giveaway! Click Here To Be Taken To That Post!

6 thoughts on “Fun Sunday Makeup: Indulgent Eyes Contest Entry

  1. Love it love it love it! This red looks great on you. I don’t know about makeup but I’m pretty sure you’re your husbands favorite candy ^_^ 😀

    1. I dunno… Sour Warheads are pretty good too. I recommend doing ALL my favorite candies and let me see which I like best!

Leave a Reply

