11 thoughts on “Random December FOTD

  1. Oh my gosh I love it!!! The golden eyebrows are sooo cool and filled with christmas magic *-* I like this a lot! And I love the green shade you used under your eyes =)

  2. Amazing. Im not sure why you arnt 100% bc it looks perfect to me. But sometimse when I do a different liner on the bottom I add a bit of it to the inside of my top lid to give it a bit extra.

      1. It makes looks interesting. Ive been doing a light color all over the lid and instead of doing a fade out on the outside in a dark color I do it on the inside. Make for a reversed dramatic look.

  3. You must be the only woman alive who looks amazing in any glitter colour and on her eyebrows haha 😀 Come on, it is not bad at all, I really like it! 😀 So glad to be back reading what you’ve been up to!

Leave a Reply

