Dear Santa, I’m writing to let you know….

Makeup

…..that I’ve been naughty…and it was worth it!!! >:)

I know at some point this month there will be a red and green, completely nuts, glitter spam holiday look from me. I’m trying to control myself. I think this turned out festive in a normal way. Bright shiny red lips, and green earrings!

I was surprised to find that I felt pretty awesome in this red lip, which is a first for me since I tend to avoid red! Don’t you just want to have a big fat red kiss laid on you?? >:)

Golddress
I also went ahead and photographed an outfit to go with this look. Sorry about the far right photo there, hubs said something to get me to smile, and that’s what happened! >:)
golddress2

Comment below and let me know if you want to see more posts like this in the future! <3<3

Products Used: Face
Urban Decay: Naked Skin 3.5, Naked 1 & Smoked
MAC Vanilla Pigment
NYX Jumbo Lip Pencil Hot Red
Boots No 7 Lash Adapt
Ardell 110 (Cut in half, inside half used as outer corner lashes)

Dress: Jennifer Lopez (Kohl’s)
Coat: Guess
Shoes: Shoe Dazzle

Happy Holidays! xoxo

23 thoughts on “Dear Santa, I’m writing to let you know….

  1. You look so beautiful and your outfit is great! 😀 of course I especially adore the shoes, omg, you have great legs, you should show them off like all the time!!!

Leave a Reply

