Christmas 2013 Giveaway Winner

Random-ness

Pretty winner

Thank you to everyone who entered, I loved reading all your favorite parts of the holidays. I want to say the most common answer was the food. I agree 100%, the food makes all the stress worth it. I hope you all have a wonderful holiday season! ❤ xoxo

The winner is:

20131213_084514

 Marilyn (mammulikes)

Congratulations darling, please email me at Llewsoba@gmail.com with your contact information! ❤

I will be using Rafflecopter for all my giveaways from now on. So much nicer than having to type a huge list of names, or count through comments! It will run itself, how awesome will that be?!?!

Thanks again to everyone who entered and shared their holiday favorites.

~Llewsoba

4 thoughts on “Christmas 2013 Giveaway Winner

  1. Oh my gossshhhh! This is crazy!!! I am over the mooon right now *_____* This couldn’t have come in a better moment also! Thank you so much for this amazing giveaway. I’ll email you right away ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

