Fun Sunday Makeup: Ridiculous Christmas Mess

Glitter

So yeah, blatant Christmas look. I can only imagine that this is what you might look like if Christmas were a person, and they slapped  you. HA!!! >:)

I don’t particularly like this look, however it is the holidays and I find myself in a bit of a funk. The last 3 or 4 looks I’ve done just are not coming together for me. I’m going to post them anyway, I’m just not all here right now. I did manage to get all of my gifts wrapped yesterday, thankfully. Now if I can just make it till New Years without attempting to strangle someone, it will be an actual Christmas miracle!

Christmasmess13
I’m ready for the holidays to be over. The food makes me happy, and watching my husband and son open awesome presents makes me happy… the rest is just stuff you “have” to do, and “have” to put up with!

Sorry for the mini rant, and I really hope that you all are having a wonderful weekend! xoxo

10 thoughts on “Fun Sunday Makeup: Ridiculous Christmas Mess

  1. Hahhhaaa if christmas were a person and they slapped you! Brilliant! I actually really like this look, it’s very cool and fun! I really love the holidays but yes for us women it’s more of all the stuff we have to get done then the actual fun! Xoxo love

Leave a Reply

