Fun Sunday Makeup: ?!?!?

Random-ness

My last few posts have been drafted and ready to go for a while, some only needed a picture or two and text added to finish them up. I’m a bit out of it today. I have no name for this post, and I can’t really think of much to say… other than all of my brushes need a good cleaning after the holidays. Yay!! : /

crangoldI wore a lot of neutral colors these last few weeks, so I’m sure I’m about to explode back into color very soon, starting with this look.

I hope you all had a wonderful holiday season, and a great New Year!

Products Used:
BH Cosmetics 120 first edition
Urban Decay Naked 1
Urban Decay Naked Skin 3.5
Illamasqua Intense Lipgloss in Facade
Benefit Hoola Bronzer

12 thoughts on “Fun Sunday Makeup: ?!?!?

  1. I really love these warm colors =) The last days have been weird and like something is not right, let’s hope we’ll get out of this strange limbo soon! Xx

      1. Good girl! We tempted going out in the mall with kids but they were driving us crazy so we just came back home and we’re planning to stay in hide at our home until thursday 😀

      2. As always I should be cleaning and re-ordering my house too but what can I do!? If I’m not feelin’ it then I’m not gonna do it I don’t care how messy it is 😀

      3. My trees are starting to die, I can only leave them up so much longer before my stuff just falls off of them!! I have no other options!

  2. The bronzer looks really natural and the colour combo is great! 😀 I am so sorry about your blogging spirit, give yourself a break, the pictures and looks are beautiful and you don’t need a great title for that haha

Leave a Reply

