Would You Rather Tag….

Random-ness

I read this over on Glitter Fallout <– click to be taken to her blog, and read her answers!  I really enjoyed reading her responses, and it was an open tag so here we go!!!

1. Would you rather lose all of your mascaras, eyeliners, lipsticks, and lip glosses or lose all of your palettes and eye shadows?
I’m gonna say I would rather lose the Mascara, eyeliner, and lip junk. Colored eyeshadow can literally be ANYTHING, and on top of that it doesn’t take away my sealing gel…. so HA!

2. Would you rather chop off all your hair or never be able to cut it again?
CHOP, I can’t imagine the hell it would be to never be able to cut your hair. Mine is at my girls right now, and it keeps getting stuck in my armpits and pulling. It pisses me off…. so yeah cut that shit off! It grows back!

3. Would you rather have a coral cheek or a pink cheek?
Ummm, I don’t use blush everyday. I have redness in my cheeks that usually shows even under foundation. No need!

4. If you had £1000 to spend, would you rather buy clothes or makeup?
On the day I’m answering this question, Google shows this amount in USD at $1645.90. I’m pretty sure I could spend that much on makeup, but what the f#$% would I do with it? Clothes for sure.. I don’t make it a point to run around naked with cake face!

5. Would you rather apply lipstick as eyeliner, or eyeliner as lipstick?
……..I guess liner as lipstick. It doesn’t say I can’t use a balm to help with the dryness.

6. Would you rather only shop at MAC or Sephora?
Sephora has many brands + points and free stuff. MAC has pissy ass, self-absorbed, cake face having employees I want to slap the lashes off of. So… yeah, Sephora.

7. Would you rather only use one eyeshadow color or one lip color for the rest of your life?
Lipstick, because I don’t wear lip color as regularly as I do eyeshadow!!!

8. Would you rather wear winter clothes in summer or summer clothes in winter?
Winter clothes in the summer, because I can sit my happy ass in my house in my AC! >:)

9. Would you rather have dark nails or bright nails all year round?
Dark… I’m a dark soul!

10. Would you rather give up your favorite lip product or your favorite eye product?
Lip, like I said before… lip color is not a regular thing for me!

11. Would you rather only be able to wear your hair in a ponytail or a messy bun?
Messy bun

12. Would your rather never be able to paint your nails again or never use lipgloss?
I’m going to go ahead and quote this one, because my answer would just about be the same. ❤ “Nails are my outlet for my (minor) creativity. Lip gloss is a sticky-ass thing you smear on your lips that make you look like you just took a money shot to the face. I’ll take nails.”

13. Would you rather shave your eyebrows and have none at all or sharpie them in everyday?
And…. I’m quoting again..Yes .. yes and yes!! NO eyebrows is pretty fun! ( pause while I consider shaving mine off) “None at all. Sokolum on YouTube is a complete freaking STUNNER and that chick goes without brows all the time. If she can do it…”

14. Would you rather live without makeup or nail polish?
Polish, I’m sure I could figure out how to make something to go on my nails.

So I’m open tagging this as well, because I think everyone should do this tag. It’s very fun to read the reasons why someone picks what they do! So yes, if you are reading this…… I’M TAGGING YOU! Don’t pretend like you don’t want to do this!

xoxo

7 thoughts on “Would You Rather Tag….

  1. The questions are so darn hard 😐 I guess my answers would pretty much be close to yours but I would rather not chop my hair off because I have a fat face haha 😀 I am checking Sokolum on yt now, never heard of her before so thank you 😀

  2. Love……This is the most fun “Would you rather tag” I’ve seen around! You killed it!!! I was always thinking naaahh I’m not gonna do it cause we all answer the same anyway but you might have changed my mind now! I have very red cheeks as well and I never used blush before. Once in school a boy I liked told me I really shouldn’t have put on so much blush but I wasn’t wearing any….broke my heart hahhaha Nr.6 – Paaaahhhhhhahhahhahhahahahhaha Nr.1 I was just thinking the same thing just add some mixing solutions and you can get everything from your eyeshadows 🙂

  3. Omg you had me laughing so hard about the girls that work at MAC lol cuz it’s so damn true. I hate going to MAC. Every single store I’ve gone to all the girls that work there were walking around like they had a pickle stuck up their asses. Actually I had one girl who was really nice and kept on calling me babe! lol and complimenting me. My boyfriend said she liked me lol… but yeah all of them are so stush and stuck up . UGH.

    1. Right, I had one who was wonderful. My husband found her one Christmas, but she works for Bobbi Brown now. The guy who works at the MAC I go to, told my hubs he didn’t like the new counter layout because hes a man!!! Hubs was like, NO its because it looks like Sephora, being more original MAC!!!

Leave a Reply

