Moldy Chocolate Bar

Makeup, Random-ness

… is the only name I could think of for this post,  and I know its gross but it fits…. sort of! >:) This is my first post using the Too Faced Chocolate Bar Palette, (I’m working on the review now) and with the green brows… the name popped in my head, and wouldn’t leave.
Random Natural GreenA Happy Hump Day to you all!!
XOXO

Products Used:
BH Cosmetics 120 First Edition
Too Faced Chocolate Bar Palette
Marc Jacobs Gel Liner
Urban Decay Naked Skin 3.5
Chanel Soleil De Tan
Illamasqua Intense Lipgloss in Facade
Illamasqua Gleam in Aurora

15 thoughts on “Moldy Chocolate Bar

  1. It’s so cool..I have been wailing to do colorful eyebrows myself but haven’t got the courage…u sure are inspiring me…check out my work if you get time..i m following you too for your future posts…xx

Leave a Reply

