Haul: Target, Sephora, The Body Shop, and Bath and Body Works

Haul

DSC_0012It seems like everyone is running really good sales right now, and I had some things on my list I’ve been wanting to pick up. So hubs took me up the road today and I did a little shopping!

First of all, I just want to blame my mother in law for the Bath and Body Works trip. She gave me a couple of hand soaps and a car freshener clip with a Watermelon Lemonade disc. WHICH SMELLS AMAZING, so I had to get in on the sale and get that scent in candle form and some refills of the discs. I also got hubs a yummy Lemon Mint candle, and the matching car discs! (for his stinky man car)
100D3100253I can also blame Etta for The Body Shop shimmer cube, as we were just talking about these last night. I grabbed the Spring Bronze one, because the colors are perfect for blue eyes. I’ve never, EVER paid full price at The Body Shop, so the cube and the lip butter were all of $13.00!!!

I also finally got the Anastasia Dip Brow I’ve had on my list for a while. I’ve been checking reviews and watching videos on this and when I went in to check it out I found my Sephora girl of choice. Usually my husband doesn’t like makeup counter employees but he loved her and she was super helpful. I tried on the chocolate shade while I was there and it actually matches my hair really well. If you’re reading this, thank you April!!

I also ran to Target to get my mascara and it just so happened to be the day that Season 3 of Game of Thrones was released on DVD.

My loving hubs, also got me some really kick ass, crazy expensive shoes…………………………………………for my truck. >:) HAHAH!! We also got the tires on my truck changed while we were up the road. So technically I did get new shoes, just not the kind you were thinking!!

Thanks for reading, comment below and let me know if there is anything you want to see get a full blog post.

xoxo

22 thoughts on “Haul: Target, Sephora, The Body Shop, and Bath and Body Works

  1. I love the candles from Bath and Body Works and lemony scents are one of my favourites. I love citrus smells. It’s so fresh and clean. Mmmmm…
    You know what you should try from there? Eucalyptus mint plug in room freshner and the candle. OMG. It’s orgasmic. I love that smell. It’s so fresh and clean and calming and when you walk into the room and smell it , you just have to know what it is.

      1. You read my reviews, I haven’t shut up about that stuff since I got it. It was all I could do to NOT do my brows over and over again yesterday. Its probably getting HG status, which would be my first one!!!!!

Leave a Reply

