The TMI Tag

Random-ness

TMI TAG

Whoo hooo bonus Sunday Post!!!

I was tagged to do this post by Maria xoxo!! This is quite a long post full of many random questions. Some of which I answered with multiple answers because sometimes you have more than one favorite thing!

1. What are you wearing?
Pajamas pants, with presents on them and a black tank top.

2. Ever been in love?
No… LOL of course!!!

3. Ever had a terrible breakup?
Quite a few actually!

4. How tall are you?
5’6 1/2

5. How much do you weigh?
175 lbs

6. Any tattoos?
4, I even have one that says Fuck! =O

7. Any piercings?
2 holes in my ears. Used to have my belly and nips done, but I let them close.

8. OTP?
What?

9. Favourite show?
Law and Order SVU, I leave it on my tv when they run marathons on Tuesdays!

10. Favourite band?
Korn, but I like a lot of bands

11. Something you miss?
Nothing

12. Favourite song?
Scorpions, Wind of Change
Guns N’ Roses, November Rain

13. What is your beauty obsession?
Liner and brow stuff!

14. Zodiac sign?
Cancer

15. Hidden talent?
I have lots of talents, they are just not hidden.

16. Favourite quote?
” Too often, we lose sight of life’s simple pleasures. Remember, when someone annoys you it takes 42 muscles in your face to frown BUT, it only takes 4 muscles to extend your arm and bitch-slap the motherfucker upside the head…”

“There are as many nights as days, and the one is just as long as the other in the year’s course.
Even a happy life cannot be without a measure of darkness, and the word ‘happy’ would lose its meaning if it were not balanced by sadness.”
-Carl Jung

“Time is a great teacher, but unfortunately it kills all its pupils” ….Louis Hector Berlioz

17. Favourite actor?
Bruce Willis, Benedict Cumberbatch, Nicolas Cage

18. Favourite colour?
Black, but that’s not really a color so Green.

19. Loud music or soft?
Depends on my mood, usually loud.

20. Where do you go when you’re sad?
Nowhere, I keep it inside until I explode.

21. How long does it take you to shower?
If I’m not washing my hair, 10 minutes. I really like long hot showers though.. so usually 25 minutes.

22. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? 
Between 15 minutes and an hour.

23. Ever been in a physical fight? 
Yep.. I once slapped a dude in the face so hard I bloodied his nose.

24. Favourite food? 
Lemon Chicken Picatta & Garlic Meatballs.

25. Favourite book?
I don’t really like to read books, it’s not something I got into. The Song Of Fire and Ice (Game of Thrones) series is really good though.

26. The reason you started blogging?
To force myself to grow and learn, and because I like to read reviews on things so why not write some myself.

27.  Fears?
Drowning & tsunamis… oh and Ticks, I hate those things. eehhhhh

28. Last thing that made you cry?
I can’t remember, but I randomly feel like crying for no reason sometimes.

29.  Last time you said you love someone?
To my husband last night before bed.

30. The meaning behind your blog name?
Its my first initial and last name spelled backwards. I’m horrible with names.

31. Last book you read?
A Feast for Crows

32. The book you’re currently reading? 
A Feast For Crows

33. Last show you watched? 
Game Of Thrones

34. Last person you talked to? 
Maria on Twitter

35. The relationship between you and the person you last texted? 
I’m married to him.

36. Favourite place to be? 
Wherever my son and husband are.

37. Place you want to visit?
Russia, and I don’t know why.

38. Last place you were? 
In my bed? I was in Virgina yesterday.

39. Do you have a crush? 
I’m married, but I’m pretty much in love with Benedict Cumberbatch. If you haven’t seen him reading the lyrics of R Kelly’s Genius CLICK HERE. So much sexy!!!

40. Last time you kissed someone? 
Yesterday

41. Last time you were insulted? 
Hahaha…. I don’t know, nobody has the balls to insult me to my face.

42. Favourite flavour of sweet?
Lemon or chocolate

43. What instruments do you play? 
None

44. Favourite piece of jewellery?
My wedding rings I guess.

45. Last sport you played? 
.. Disc Golf LOL

46. Last song you sang? 
Nothing Else Matters, Metallica

47. Favourite chat up line? 
What? I don’t know what this means.

48. Have you ever used it? 
…….

49. Last time you hung out with anyone? 
Yesterday at a baby shower!

50. Who should answer these questions next? 
Everyone should, this is a great way to get to know fellow bloggers!

18 thoughts on “The TMI Tag

  1. Damnit I knew I jumped a question and kept looking for it in my post hahhaa, my post is missing a 38…:D Your makeup is so cool and fun, I love it!!! You look like a japanese cartoon character – so cute ^_^ The first quote – haaaahhhahaaaaaaa and the third one, we say in Estonia that life is sexually transmitted disease that ends with death 😀 Nr.28 I’m guessing it’s a cancer things cause my son sometimes comes to me and says:”Mommy, I feel like I wanna cry but I don’t know why” !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Have a happy and lazy sunday ❤

    1. Only the best most yummy thing ever!!! My mother in law makes them, its meatballs with a clove of garlic inside, and brown gravy!!!!

      UGHHH SO GOOD!

      …but talk about some funky ass breath afterwards!

  2. Yay I love tags! 😀 I’ll be doing mine soon 🙂 I feel like we are similar haha. We both don’t take any crap. 🙂 Love this makeup look too!

  3. I laughed so hard when you wrote you slapped a dude so hard you bloodied him ahahhahah.. hilarious.. and I love both of your favourite songs. They remind me of my childhood back home in Croatia. I was the biggest Guns ‘n Roses groupie lol

  4. Oh I can just see you in the fight, hitting a really big man and making him cry ahaha 😀 I think Russia might be cool but it’s so hard to get a visa 0_o I don’t know why, Putin probably thinks I’m going to steal his bears or something…

    1. Bahahaha!!!
      I don’t know what they think over there but my uncle adopted 3 Russian kids, and the other kids in the orphanage told them we bring them over here and kill them so they can’t grow up to be big Russians!!

      =O

Leave a Reply

