Face Of The Day: Shiny Pickles

Makeup

A look from Sunday, why I named it after pickles I don’t know, other than its green. Don’t judge me!!! 🙂
3.9.14 I’ve been feeling much better lately, and that means that the bright colors are coming back. As you can tell from my haul this week, I’ve been craving some green… so here you go!

xoxo

Products Used:
Urban Decay Naked Skin: 3.5
MAC Strobe Cream
Anastasia Dipbrow: Chocolate
Chanel Soleil De Tan
Bobbi Brown Sheer Finish Powder: White
MAC Mineralize Eyeshadow: Smutty Green
BH Cosmetics 120 First Edition
Urban Decay 24/7 Liner: Freak
Marc Jacobs Highliner: Blacquer
Crayon Lipstick: Copper
Revlon Super Lustrous Lipgloss: Snow Pink

17 thoughts on “Face Of The Day: Shiny Pickles

  1. I love your pickled look hehe! I also did a green this weekend, a lime one! 😀 I am glad you are ready to rock the makeup look posts again, been missing them!

    1. Ohhh lime green!!! I’ve been feeling better, which means I don’t want to jump out of the window while I’m doing my makeup.

      Mess up mascara, FREAK OUT!

  2. Your famous green! 🙂 Like Kristina said, EVERY color looks phenomenal on you! And I love that you made this post title playful. Pickles and summer time! 🙂 YUM! The only thing that would make this better would be a picture of you munching on some giant bum pickle! LOL

Leave a Reply

