Face Of The Day: Nameless Purple

Makeup

It’s been pretty nasty around here lately, I love cold weather but I’m ready for it to warm up some (my electric bill has been insane). I wore this purple look a few days ago, and I’m in love with how pretty the Vanilla pigment blended with the purple in my inner corners!

Is it just me, or are my brows becoming more evil-looking over time? I don’t hate it, but I think it’s funny that they ended up this way! >:)

purpleI hope you all are having a wonderful week! ❤

Products Used:
MAC Strobe Cream
Urban Decay Naked Skin: 3.5
Chanel Soleil De Tan
Benefit Hoola
Anastasia Dipbrow: Chocolate
Bobbi Brown Sheer Finish Powder: White
Eyetini Cream Shadow Base: Violette
MAC Mineralize Eyeshadow: Young Punk
BH Cosmetics 120: First Edition
MAKE UP FOR EVER Aqua Liner: #14
No7 Lash Adapt Mascara
Illamasqua Intense Lipgloss: Facade

14 thoughts on “Face Of The Day: Nameless Purple

  1. Well I do hope it gets warmer, you can take the money you save on electricity and buy cheese, that’s what I’d do. Btw…when I first saw the post I read “nipples” purple 0_o I am becoming a Pervswell more and more each day! 😀 missed your pretty face, I absolutely love this look, what a sexy purple!

  2. Love this look! I freaking love purple eye looks. 🙂 also I ordered anastasia dip brow! Yay 🙂

Leave a Reply

