Face Of The Day: Neon Attack

Makeup

This is my very first look using the Urban Decay Electric Palette, and of course I had to try to use every single color!! So far I’m in love with this palette, but as I write this I’ve only had it for 4 hours.

Review coming soon!
Electric1

I’m sorry I’ve been out of it, and not super chatty lately. The Llewsoba household has some stuff going on right now. A life update post should be coming pretty soon. ❤

Products Used:
Yaby Foundation: Buff
Bobbi Brown Sheer Finish Powder: White
Chanel Soleil De Tan
Benefit Hoola
Anastasia Dipbrow: Chocolate
Too Faced Chocolate Bar
Urban Decay Electric
MAC Pigment: Vanilla
Urban Decay Cream Liner: Perversion
Urban Decay 24/7 Liner: Freak
No7 Lash Adapt Mascara

18 thoughts on “Face Of The Day: Neon Attack

  1. Absolutely love this. ❤ Heh, I need to learn to apply more than 2 eyeshadows at once, so it would actually look good. The colours are amazing, makes me think of Hawaii for some reason.

  2. The intensity of these colours is marvelous! ❤ I love this look, it's so bright. I can't wait to see the actual palette in your review, I've seen it in a vid on yt but I'd much prefer your pictures and review 😀 take care of everything! It's ok, we'll still be here when you are more free to talk, school has actually crazed me up too.

      1. Aw 😦 we’ll I’ll do it soon & email you & you can out it up whenever 🙂

Leave a Reply

