FOTD: Haven’t Put On Makeup In A Week

Makeup

4.11.14Of course I’m surprised that I got my brows on the first try, the rest of my face not so much. I’ve neglected my skin care, so my skin is dry and really pissed at me.

There will be a life update post coming soon to help explain some of my pissy-ness! >:)

Products Used:
MAC Strobe Cream
Maybelline Baby Skin
Urban Decay Naked Skin 3.5
Bobbi Brown Sheer Finish Powder: White
Chanel Soleil De Tan
Benefit Hoola
Anastasia Dipbrow: Chocolate
Urban Deacy Naked 1
Urban Decay Electric
MAC Pigment: Vanilla
Make Up Forever Aqua Eyes: Black
No7 Lash Adapt Mascara
Revlon Lipgloss: Snow Pink

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend!!

10 thoughts on “FOTD: Haven’t Put On Makeup In A Week

Leave a Reply

