FOTD: Gone Another Week Without Makeup

Makeup

4.16.14
Here we are again, and this is the first time I’ve had makeup on since the last time. I did use my Ambient Lighting palette for the first time today, and even though it doesn’t show in the pictures they look awesome on the skin. I was sent some samples with my order, so I also used Hourglass’ Tinted Moisturizer which is brilliant. Probably going to be picking that up for summer.
Products Used:
MAC Strobe Cream
Hourglass Tinted Moisturizer: Ivory
Benefit Boi-ing #2
Bobbi Brown Sheer Finish Powder: White
Chanel Soleil De Tan
Benefit Hoola
Hourglass Ambient Lighting Palette
Anastasia Dipbrow: Chocolate
Too Faced Chocolate Bar
Urban Decay 24/7 Velvet pencil
No7 Lash Adapt Mascara

xoxo

7 thoughts on “FOTD: Gone Another Week Without Makeup

  1. Beautiful no-makeup makeup love.I can see how you are too busy and too putting on makeup is probably the last thing you worry about! My skin is terrible right now and I’m trying to stay away from foundation but I think I’m gonna slip today. I think I really need to invest a good mineral foundation! Sending you some sunshine (from my heart cause there ain’t any outside) and lots of love ❤

Leave a Reply

