FOTD: Yawn!

Makeup

Oh hey there, fancy seeing you here!! 😀
4.28.14I’m still here…tired but still here! I’m in that constantly tired part of my pregnancy and while trying to pack up my house its a huge pain in my ass (as you can see above, since I sort of look like death) !! We are 17 days away from our move, we found a new place and its pretty great.

I do have some new makeup love in my life, and that’s Hourglass Cosmetics. I picked up the Ambient Lighting palette and they sent me a sample of their tinted moisturizer and its amazing. I’ve picked that up in a full size, so look for a post on that soon!

Miss you all, and I hope to be back to the blogging world full-time soon!
xoxo

Products Used:
MAC Strobe Cream
Hourglass Tinted Moisturizer: Ivory
Benefit Boi-ing #2
Bobbi Brown Sheer Finish Powder: White
Chanel Soleil De Tan
Benefit Hoola
Hourglass Ambient Lighting Palette
Anastasia Dipbrow: Chocolate
Too Faced Chocolate Bar
Urban Decay 24/7 Velvet pencil
No7 Lash Adapt Mascara

8 thoughts on “FOTD: Yawn!

  1. Oh love I can’t even imagine how exhausted you must be! Pregnancy is so tirering and that you have to deal with moving too is such a huge pressure on you. All I can do is to send you lots of hugs and happy thoughts ❤ But it's also exciting how a new chapter of life is starting 🙂 Take care Amybear! Xxxx

  2. Nice neutral look 🙂 aw that sucks that you’re tired. I’m tired & I’m not even pregnant haha. Oh Yay that’s good that you found a nice house! I hope the move goes well 🙂

  3. Oh you poor thing, I wish I could be closer to help you with packing and with housework! 😦 being pregnant and being under all the stress of a move don’t go so well together. It’s exhausting to do just one of them at a time. I can’t wait to see pics of your new neighbourhood! I hope you’ll be so happy and comfy there that you will forget all about the pain in the ass this move was! 😀 17 days, that’s so close!!

Leave a Reply

