FOTD: Pink

Makeup, Random-ness

I got to feeling bored and needed to get into some bright colors. I’ve been working on packing up my makeup room so my marks for where I take my pictures are gone… which is why they are not quite right!

2.27.14Now that I’m about ready to pack up all but a few makeup items, I’m getting my motivation back. Go figure right!!! Chances are there will be more than a few mobile posts coming you way as the move gets closer! Then hopefully once this move is over, everything will go back to normal! Look out for baby bump posts around June!

Products Used:
MAC Strobe Cream
Hourglass Tinted Moisturizer: Ivory
Benefit Boi-ing #2
Bobbi Brown Sheer Finish Powder: White
Chanel Soleil De Tan
Benefit Hoola
Hourglass Ambient Lighting Palette
Anastasia Dipbrow: Chocolate
Urban Decay Electric
Urban Decay 24/7 Velvet pencil
No7 Lash Adapt Mascara

4 thoughts on “FOTD: Pink

  1. I can’t wait to see the baby bump. I think it will be adorable 😀 I love the colours you chose, some of my favs ❤ Hope all is going well with your packing, good luck ❤

Leave a Reply

