Face Of The Day: Eyeliner

Makeup

I wore this look the other day, meant to be a more simple look I focused on liner.

5.28.14

After my horrible disappointment with the Urban Decay Gel Liner (click here for my full review), I picked up the Mayeblline one again and of course it works just as wonderful as it did the last time I bought it. I also got my hands on a couple of the NYX Butter Glosses, they were hiding on an end cap at my Target. They are amazing, I’m happy I finally grabbed a couple.

xoxo

Products Used:
MAC Strobe Cream
Hourglass Tinted Moisturizer: Ivory
Benefit Boi-ing #2
Bobbi Brown Sheer Finish Powder: White
Chanel Soleil De Tan
Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Bronzer: Medium/Deep
Hourglass Ambient Lighting Palette
Anastasia Dipbrow: Chocolate
MAC Pigment: Vanilla
Too Faced Chocolate Bar
Maybelline Gel Eyeliner: Black
No7 Lash Adapt Mascara
NYX Butter Gloss: Sugar Cookie

10 thoughts on “Face Of The Day: Eyeliner

Leave a Reply

