Face Of The Day: Rainbow Eyeliner

Makeup

I’ve done this before, and wanted to do it again. This is the result of doing it while sick!
rainbowlinerThis was not a good day for me, halfway through this look I had a coughing fit so bad I threw up (TMI there?), I just knew I ruined the entire thing, my eyes were watering so bad. I saved it and finished, and it didn’t turn out bad. It’s bright and spring-ish without looking like I got in a fight with some Kool-Aid packets, (even though I like that sort of thing)!!!

I’m still in a fight with my camera, and monitor settings. I feel like my pictures are still on the cool and washed out side. Perhaps I’ll start working on my sisters face and then I won’t have to worry about selfie, camera setting roulette!

xoxo

Products Used:
MAC Strobe Cream
Hourglass Tinted Moisturizer: Ivory
Benefit Boi-ing #2
Makeup Forever HD Powder
Chanel Soleil De Tan
Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Bronzer: Medium/Deep
Hourglass Ambient Lighting Palette
Anastasia Dipbrow: Chocolate
NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil: Milk
Illamasqua Sealing Gel
Urban Decay Naked 1
Urban Decay Electric
Too Faced Chocolate Bar
BH Cosmetics 120: First Edition
Maybelline Gel Eyeliner: Black
No7 Lash Adapt Mascara
NYX Butter Gloss: Sugar Cookie

14 thoughts on “Face Of The Day: Rainbow Eyeliner

  1. I hate beng sick like that! 😦 I work in a deli and had to leave my customer and go out back to have a coughing fit recently…LOL I was embarrassed I had someone else go finish her order! Hope you feel better soon, and I love you did this like an eyeliner instead of all over the lid!

  2. Oh my 😦 poor you! Hope you feel better. The look is very spring like and fun. I think the pregnancy is making you mooshy, you are wearing pink pink lips!!! 😀 I love them

  3. This look is GORGEOUS. I’m so sorry you’ve been sick! I wish I could do my makeup half as good as you can when I’m sick (or even just in life, in general)! What did you do to get such vibrant colors? The Illamasqua Sealing Gel, and then the BH Cosmetics shadows over the top?

    1. I put the shadows over NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil then went over it with sealing gel so it would last. I took a nap in it and wore it all day!

Leave a Reply

