Manicure: Green Squid Bubbles

Dot, Manicures

Greendotdotot2I swear these double stacked dots look like squid suction cups, I suppose they also look like soda bubbles. I do really like this one though, from distance is resembles leopard print, which is neat considering I’m not a fan of animal prints.

GreendotdotdotI tend to go with dot manis when I can’t think of anything else to do, which is usually a safe bet.

Hope your Hump Day is wonderful!
xoxo

Product’s Used:
China Glaze: In The Lime Light (Neon)
O.P.I Black Onyx
Seche Vite Top Coat
Dotting Tool

13 thoughts on “Manicure: Green Squid Bubbles

  1. I love that you do your dotts in such a pattern that it looks stamped on, so pro and perfectly done, you have a great hand for this! 😀 you should become a surgeon he he, your hands are trustworthy and I bet your sewing looks just as neat ! Xx

    1. I can’t sew. .. lol! That’s my right hand in the pictures. I do better with my non dominate hand, weird.

      I’ve thought about getting a stamper.

Leave a Reply

