BH Cosmetics 120 Challenge: Black, Silver, and White

Glitter, Makeup, Series

This collab was thought up by my lovely blogging friends Kate and Marilyn (links below). We’ll be doing a series of looks with our 120 palettes. First up is Black, Silver, and White.
BH Series 1I had big plans for this look, that may or may not have included fancy pants lower eyeliner and such. I was quickly reminded by my eye skin that it would not be happening! >:) This entire eye look is 3 colors from my 120, with no primer. I did add glitter to the silver at the end.

Xoxo

Click here to be taken to Kate’s blog.
Click here to be taken to Marilyn’s blog.

Products Used:
MAC Strobe Cream
Hourglass Tinted Moisturizer: Ivory
Benefit Boi-ing #2
Makeup Forever HD Powder
Chanel Soleil De Tan
Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Bronzer: Medium/Deep
Hourglass Ambient Lighting Palette
Anastasia Dipbrow: Chocolate
BH Cosmetics 120: First Edition
Maybelline Gel Eyeliner: Black
No7 Lash Adapt Mascara

12 thoughts on “BH Cosmetics 120 Challenge: Black, Silver, and White

  1. The final look is beautiful and you wouldn’t be Amy if you didn’t add any glitter! 😀 I’m so excited for this series, I wanna do the next one already! Xx

  2. Haha our looks are really similar! I love this look! *high five* ♡ and I love this series 🙂

Leave a Reply

