BH Cosmetics 120 Challenge: Pink

Makeup, Series

This is the second installment to a series I’m involved in with Kate from Kflowermaquillage, and Marilyn from Mammulikes, this week is pink!

Bh Series Pink Pink can be a difficult color to wear since it tends to make you look ill, so I went with a simple hot pink eyeliner, I did use some browns from the palette for my crease. It’s starting to heat up here, and today was close to 100, so a light face of makeup is a must! I have slightly hooded eyes so I kept the wing subtle.

Is hot pink eyeliner something you would wear?
xoxo

Click here to be taken to Kate’s Blog
Click here to be taken to Marilyn’s Blog
Click here to be taken to last week’s post

Products Used:
MAC Strobe Cream
Hourglass Tinted Moisturizer: Ivory
Benefit Boi-ing #2
Makeup Forever HD Powder
Chanel Soleil De Tan
Anastasia Contour Kit
Hourglass Ambient Lighting Palette
Anastasia Dipbrow: Chocolate
BH Cosmetics 120: First Edition
Illamasqua Sealing Gel
No7 Lash Adapt Mascara

32 thoughts on “BH Cosmetics 120 Challenge: Pink

  1. You and Marilyn both did hot pink liner! I love your look 🙂 And you’re lucky that it’s hot there! It’s freezing here 😦

      1. Yeah, I’ve been blaming my lack of motivation on baby, moving, and being sick… but I think summer has a lot to do with it.

        Nothing good comes out in the summer, its all holiday stuff, and there is always something going on, and its too damn hot.

      2. Haha being pregnant is a great excuse though! Yeah it sucks when you’re putting your makeup on & it won’t go on because you’re sweating. But it’s so damn cold here!

  2. I love this collab! I actually did wear pink eyeliner a couple years ago when I still sucked pretty badly at makeup, pairing it, naturally, with bright blue eyeshadow. Hmm. Not a great combo 🙂

  3. Awwww we’re twinsies! ^_^ I think this answers your question “Is hot pink eyeliner something you’d wear?” 😀 I think hot pink eyeliner looks really cool 🙂

  4. I love these collab’s you guys do, its awesome to see the different variations! I would do a pink liner!

    1. Thank you babe!! I’ve been worried about them lately, I’ve been lazy with the plucking.. and I’ve noticed the shape changing. As long as they still look good though!! ❤

  5. I love this look! I’m kind of scared to try it because I have a lot of redness in my skin right now and I don’t know how the pink would go down but I think I’m gonna have to give this a shot. Oh and your brows!…gorgeous! 🙂

Leave a Reply

