Manicure: Grey and White, and White and Grey

Dot, Manicures

White and Grey Dots 2Happy Friday everyone!! I’ve really been loving simple nail art, and there is nothing more simple than dots. I’m also really enjoying Grey, but the only one I own is very dark so the white really helps to lighten things up.

I used two glitter polishes for the accent nail, sadly glitter just doesn’t photograph very well. It’s super sparkly and lovely in person though.
White and Grey DotsI hope you all have a fantastic weekend!!
xoxo

Products Used:
O.P.I: Alpine White
essie: Cashmere Bathrobe
China Glaze: Fairy Dust
Sinful Colors: Queen of Beauty
Seche Vite Top Coat
Dotting Tool (both sides)

 

 

12 thoughts on “Manicure: Grey and White, and White and Grey

  1. This is the best dotted pattern ever, you’ve outdone yourself!! 😀 I wish I could do such a job but I really suck at dots 0_o that’s why I like seeing ones that are properly done, like yours

  2. This is so pretty! ^_^ I especially love the glitter accent nail with it. I should really try some nail art, but I’m too lazy lol. But you definitely inspire me!

      1. Yeah 🙂 I usually just paint my nails 1 colour because I can only keep it on for a few days. I can’t wear it to work 😦

    1. Nope, I have one cheap short dotting tool that came with a nail art kit from Wal-mart. I keep meannig to buy some real tools, but I never do!

Leave a Reply

