1 Year Blogiversary!!

Random-ness

1 Year Blogiverary
Well, I made it! This blog is 1-year-old today, and it feels like it went both really fast… and really damn slow! I honestly didn’t expect to still be here after an entire year… but, alas here I am! >:) Some months it’s like work to keep the posts coming, and other times it really is a lot of fun. I’m thankful for all the amazing people I’ve met in the blogging community, and that alone is worth it.

I’m not going to lie, I also take great pleasure in watching my monthly view/visitor blocks grow larger each month.

1 Year Blogiversary visits2

Sometimes you just don’t feel like all the work is worth it, until you realize that quite a few people are reading what you’re putting out there.

1 Year Blogiversary top postMy top 3 most viewed posts were all posted less than 6 months ago!! #1 D.I.Y Crayon Lipstick, #2 Too Faced Chocolate Bar Review, and #3 Anastasia Dipbrow Review.

Overall I’ve had a wonderful year, it’s nice to be a part of a vast, ever-growing community of people who share my interests. I have people I call friends all over the world, and I love it!

Here’s to another year of blogging fun!!
xoxo
Don’t forget to visit me on Facebook and Twitter!

Also, a big thank you to my hubs for supporting me and my blog. I love you! !
1 Year Blogiversary Coll

24 thoughts on “1 Year Blogiversary!!

  1. Happy Blogiversary love! ❤ I'm so glad I "met" you through this blog! It'll be a little hard to keep up with the blog now that the little one is on the way, but that's ok, you'll be back full-time in no time and with a big bang, I'm sure! Keep up the good work and lots of hugs! Xx

    1. Awww hun, I’m so happy to have met you too!! I’m gonna try to keep this blog up with a baby around… I can’t just stop putting on my brows. LOL

  2. Babe, I’m so proud of you. I’ve enjoyed watching you develop a voice and message that represents who you are and what you believe in, while maintaining your integrity. Your best look ever, though, is right now, asleep with no makeup and the early morning sunlight hitting your face. My treasure, whether you believe it or not.

    ~hubs

  3. Yay happy blogiversary! ! I love reading your blog & I’m so glad we met through blogging ♡♡

Leave a Reply

