BH Cosmetics 120 Challenge: Light Blue

Makeup, Series

It’s that time of the week again, and this week we have light blue! Blue is a pretty scary color, that usually reminds you of the 80’s. I went the safe route and did a graphic liner, I used sealing gel to make it long wearing and to keep it from smuging.
BH Series Light Blue I enjoy this kind of liner, it’s a bit edgy and a bit retro. Sadly my right eye is a great deal heavier than my left so it ate my liner on that side. I don’t have the eye skin to wear these sorts of looks very often.

Don’t forget to check out the other girl’s looks:
Click here for Kate’s Post
Click here for Marilyn’s Post
Click here for Maria’s Post

Products Used:
MAC Strobe Cream
Hourglass Tinted Moisturizer: Ivory
Benefit Boi-ing #2
Makeup Forever HD Powder
Chanel Soleil De Tan
Anastasia Contour Kit
Illamasqua Gleam: Aurora
Anastasia Dipbrow: Chocolate
Nicka K New York Blue Shimmer Eyeliner
(PLÀ) Beauty: Glam Lip Gloss Nude
BH Cosmetics 120: First Edition
Illamasqua Sealing Gel
Be A Bombshell Lash Out Mascara

11 thoughts on “BH Cosmetics 120 Challenge: Light Blue

  1. That’s a cool idea and you’re right – blue is kind of scary! The look is very cool and it almost looks like you’ve got angels wings on eyes ^_^ Hope you had a good day yesterday ❤

  2. I LOVE this look! ❤ I have very hooded eyes, so stuff like this is nearly impossible to do on me lol

Leave a Reply

