Manicure: Chic Summer Pink

Dot, Manicures

Chic Summer Pink 2

Happy Friday everyone!! I’m still keeping the nail art very simple, and this week I did a super easy dot french. This was made even easier since I finally went and bought a set of dotting tools. I’ve been using the same one from a Wal-Mart nail art kit for over a year. Hooray for having different sizes now!!!!

Chic Summer Pink Tools

I’ve used a new brand I’ve never tried before, I received Liberty Republic Spellbound Nail Lacquer in July’s Wantable box. I’m not a huge fan of the color, since I’m not a pink girl (my camera read this a bit on the coral side, it’s actually fuchsia), however the polish itself is fantastic. Made in the US, 5-free, cruelty free, and vegan. Opaque in one coat, perfect in two, this is a really great nail polish!

Products Used:
O.P.I: Alpine White
Liberty Republic Spellbound: Lovespell
Seche Vite Top Coat
Dotting Tool

14 thoughts on “Manicure: Chic Summer Pink

  1. Beautiful manicure ! I love your blog and I have followed you with Bloglovin , if you ever get a chance to check out my blog I would be delighted thanks!

    Camille xo.

Leave a Reply

