A Brief Hiatus

Random-ness

Hello everyone, I wanted to take some time and let you all know that I’m going to be stepping away from the blog for a week or two. August is shaping up to be a pretty busy month for us, our son will be starting back at his new school, and hubs and I will be diving into all the baby classes, and finishing up the nursery.

I’ve also been on a no-buy the last month or so which has me lacking in new product posts. I have high hopes for all the new fall launches. I’m working on Halloween prep as well, since it requires me to plan months in advance to get posts up in time for people to use them as inspiration. If you have any requests for Halloween nail art, or makeup, just leave a comment below. I’m taking requests for other posts as well. Tell me what you want to see. Pictorials, Product Review, more Versus posts?

I’ll still be around, you can message me on Twitter or Facebook.

I’ll see you all again in a few weeks XOXO

12 thoughts on “A Brief Hiatus

  1. Have fun with your baby classes & I hope the nursery goes well! I feel like I want to take a break too :/

      1. Yeah 😦 I just don’t really feel like blogging lately. And I’m really sad Marilyn isn’t blogging anymore 😥 blogging besties </3

Leave a Reply

