Face Of The Day: A Red Lip For Nina

Makeup

A Red Lip For NinaOh, well, hello there stranger! I’m still here, just not as much. Since school has started back for my son and I’m rounding out the last few months of my pregnancy…blogging has been far from in my mind. I’ve moved into a “blog when I really want to” mood, which still has me taking photos of some of the looks I do, but staying away from reviews.

This look is from last week, for my girl Nina at Ninafashionlife, who told me to shut up and wear the red lipstick. ❤ My husband is fond of a red lippy on me, so I’m going to try to wear it more often!

Click here for a post about my “go to” red lip products!

Hopefully my next post wont take quite as long, and might be a OOTD baby post!

Products Used:
MAC Strobe Cream
Hourglass Tinted Moisturizer: Ivory
Benefit Boi-ing #2
Makeup Forever HD Powder
Chanel Soleil De Tan
Anastasia Contour Kit
MAC Vanilla Pigment
Anastasia Dipbrow: Chocolate
Too Faced Chocolate Bar
Bobbi Brown Old Hollywood Red
Bobbi Brown Black Ruby Lipgloss
No 7 Lash Adapt Mascara

19 thoughts on “Face Of The Day: A Red Lip For Nina

  1. I missed your pretty face ❤ How are you doing preggers lady? And yes I would love to see a preggers OOTD! :p

  2. Oh hey there sexy 🙂 You look amazing and your face doesn’t look pregnant at all! I know you’re thinking what the hell is she talking about but I swear pregnant woman get a differrent face! 😀 Anyway you look great and an OOTD would be cool! Xxxx ❤

  3. Well I feel extra damn special!!!!
    I was just about to come and comment again and say how great you look with a great lip and then I noticed my name ahahahaha
    You look amazing. The red lipstick looks great on you. It really just makes you whole face pop.
    I hope your pregnancy is going good girl.
    I am going back to feeling flattered now 🙂

Leave a Reply

