Face Of The Day: MAC Smutty Green

Makeup

Well hey there!?!? There wasn’t supposed to be a post today, but its been a pretty damn good day and my makeup turned out awesome so I’m sharing it!

MAC SMUTTY GREEN WEARABLEMy day didn’t start super well, I was really down and could have gone back to bed. I did get up and put clothes on, then hubs took me to get a Pumpkin Spice Latte (a tiny one) and then we went to get our flu shots for the baby. Once I got home I felt good enough to do my hair and makeup, which both turned out really great!! So yay for that!!!

I even included a blooper photo…. they usually get deleted from the camera before I even put the card in the computer, but I thought  I would keep one since it happens to me quite often!

I hope you all have a great weekend!!
XOXO

Photo edited with PicMonkey

Photo edited with PicMonkey

Products Used:
YABY Foundation
e.l.f Concealer
Chanel Soleil De Tan
Anastasia Contour Kit
Bobbi Brown Sheer Finish Powder
Anastastia Dipbrow: Chocolate
Too Faced Chocolate Bar Palette
MAC Pressed Pigment: Smutty Green
MAC Pigment: Vanilla
Loreal Infallible Eyeshadow: Golden Sage
Maybelline Lasting Drama Gel Eyeliner: Black
No 7 Lash Adapt Mascara
Baby Lips: Peach Kiss

13 thoughts on “Face Of The Day: MAC Smutty Green

Leave a Reply

