Halloween 2014: Succubus

Halloween Makeup, Makeup

Succubuscollage120141015_112254So I’ve had these horns for a year now and finally got around to doing this look. Hubs made them for me out of foil, hot glue and paint. If you make horns, skip the hot glue and just paint the foil and be gentle with them. Mine are extremely heavy and spirit gum almost wont keep them on.

This is not exactly whats on my face chart for this look, but I’ll include a picture of it incase anyone wants to go more demon and less sultry. I’m very into minimal work for Halloween since my time is spent preparing a child for his mad dash for candy.

Products Used:
MAC Face and Body:N2
Anastasia Dipbrow: Chocolate
Urban Decay: Naked 1, & Smoked
e.l.f Liquid Eyeliner
e.l.f Dramatic Lash Kit (cut in half)
No 7 Lash Adapt Mascara
Anastasia Contour Kit
BH Cosmetics 120 (gray used to contour)
Bobbi Brown: Old Hollywood Red
NYX: Plumping Lipgloss
NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil: Black Bean
MAC Pro Longwear Liner: Black Ice

A succubus is a female demon or supernatural entity in folklore (traced back to medieval legend) that appears in dreams and takes the form of a woman in order to seduce men, usually through sexual activity. The male counterpart is the incubus.

Demon, or very strange-looking cow woman? Comment below and tell me your thoughts!
xoxo

Photo edited with PicMonkey.

Photo edited with PicMonkey.

16 thoughts on “Halloween 2014: Succubus

  1. Awesome!! My sister is going as Maleficent so I might take your tip about the horns…I was going to paper mache them but this will probably be easier 🙂

  2. You make a very sexy demon if I must say! You look great and I can’t belive the little one will be here in about a month. Sending hugs to your way but do not poke me with those horns 😀 Xxxx

Leave a Reply

