Halloween 2014: Glitter Gradient Spooky Eyes

Halloween, Manicures, Ombre / Gradient

My all time favorite Halloween nail art design is the simple spooky eyes on black polish. It’s so easy, and effective. I did this manicure last year as well, click here for that post! This year I changed it up a little and added a glitter gradient to some of the nails, and I love it even more.

glittereyesThis is super easy to do, and was probably the fastest I’ve ever done a nail art! The longest part is blending the glitter on the tips. If you don’t have dotting tools for the eyes you can use the back of a makeup brush, or a bobby pin.
glitter eyesWhat kind of nail art are you wearing this Halloween? Comment below!
xoxo
glitter eye edite

Products Used:
O.P.I: Black Onyx
essie: Blanc
China Glaze: Fairy Dust
Sinful Colors: Queen of Beauty
Seche Vite Top Coat
Makeup Sponge
Dotting Tool

13 thoughts on “Halloween 2014: Glitter Gradient Spooky Eyes

  1. Gorgeous! I did spooky eyes and a watermarble last Halloween – great minds 😉 I think I’ll be keeping it simple this year… I have a great glitter topper that I’ve been dying to try out!

Leave a Reply

