Baby Update: 38 Weeks and 4 Days!!

Random-ness

Well hello there strangers, I just realized that I haven’t posted a single thing since Halloween!! 😦 I had a couple Lush products I wanted to review, but I never got around to photographing them, much less writing the review.

1507933_10154774608225290_8860898879826799318_n

We’re in that really annoying “anyday” time period. As of Monday I was 2cm so it’s just really a waiting game from here. Above is a 33 weeks to 37.5 week bump growth chart… LOL!!!  I haven’t taken another picture since crossing into 38 weeks, I don’t feel any bigger but I’m sure I am!

Hubs is about to burst, he is ready for this baby to be out. 1: so he can play with it, and 2: so I will stop bitching all the time that I can’t move! >:) It really is shitty when you are facing away from your alarm clock, and it takes 5 minutes to roll over to turn it off…. I don’t even bother, hubs gets it for me!

10805635_10154770842060290_6879025791351379422_n

The room is ready, and just waiting to him to move out of his current housing situation. So here we are, just waiting, and waiting, and waiting….. and with a limited range of motion I can’t do much else. Doc has officially labeled this baby as “big”, so take your guesses below. My first son clocked in at 10 pounds 1.2 oz!

I hope you’re all having a wonderful November!
XOXO

19 thoughts on “Baby Update: 38 Weeks and 4 Days!!

  1. Ahh, I just love baby bump photos! I don’t miss that really uncomfortable point. I couldn’t move, had to pee every hour, and had horrible reflux…oh and don’t get me started on the swelling! Lol You look great! Good luck & congrats!!

  2. Holy mother ***! That is one big boy 😀 You should try to go up and down from stairs for a few times, worked for me 😛 Big hug to that tummy of yours and to you too ❤

  3. Yay omg I’m so excited for him to be born! Hopefully it’s soon! I have a feeling it will be today or tomorrow 🙂

  4. You are one exceptionally lovely pregnant lady! I could only hope to look half as amazing as you do when time comes that I’m with child. 😆
    Best of luck on the delivery! I wish you and your baby boy good health. ❤

Leave a Reply

