Manicure: Icy Clouds

Dot, Glitter, Manicures, Ombre / Gradient

Hooray for the first nail art of the year. I’m all about grey lately, and Essie Cashmere Bathrobe is gorgeous.
image


I wasn’t quite sure on the design itself, but since I’m limited in my manicure time I went with the safe, easy to do, glitter gradient and polka dots.
I really like how the white glitter nails turned out, and I’ll be going with that as a whole set on my next polish change.
image
I’m working my way back into blogging again. Most will be done from my phone and tablet, so my pictures may not be as good as they were before. I’m just happy to get content out.

Products used:
essie: Blanc & Cashmere Bathrobe
China Glaze: Fairy Dust
Sinful Colors: Queen of Beauty
Seche Vite Top Coat

I hope this post finds you all well.
Xoxo
L

16 thoughts on “Manicure: Icy Clouds

  1. I love your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

Leave a Reply

